Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "Scrutiny"

Displaying 1 to 16 of 16

Agenda - Scrutiny Committee - 18 June 2018

Agenda - Scrutiny Committee - 18 June 2018

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Draft Minutes Scrutiny Committee Meeting 25 September 2017

Scrutiny Committee Meeting held on 25 September 2017

Tue, 03 Oct 2017

Draft Scrutiny Committee Meeting Minutes 18 June 2018

Scrutiny Committee Meeting to be held in the Astley Room 18 June 2018 at 8.00pm

Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Draft Scrutiny Committee Meeting Minutes 27 February 2018

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 7.00pm on Tuesday 27 February 2018

Mon, 12 Mar 2018

Draft Scrutiny Committee Minutes 20 November 2017

Scrutiny Committee Meeting 20 November 2017

Fri, 01 Dec 2017

Scrutiny Agenda 27 February 2018

Scrutiny Committee Meeting to be held in the Astley Room Tuesday 27th February 2018 at 7.00pm

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Scrutiny Committee Meeting 27 February 2018

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 7.00pm

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Scrutiny Committee Meeting Agenda

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 8.00pm

Tue, 13 Jun 2017

Scrutiny Committee Meeting Agenda 19 June 2017

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 8.00pm

Tue, 13 Jun 2017

Scrutiny Committee Meeting Agenda 20 November 2017

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 8.00pm

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Scrutiny Committee Meeting Agenda 25 September 2017

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 8.00pm

Tue, 19 Sep 2017

Scrutiny Committee Meeting Agenda 27 February 2018

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 7.00pm on Tuesday 27 February 2018

Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Scrutiny Committee Meeting Draft Minutes 19 June 2017

Scrutiny Committee Meeting held in the Astley Room 19 June 2017 at 8.00pm

Tue, 27 Jun 2017

Scrutiny Committee Meeting Minutes 27 February 2018

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 7.00pm

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Scrutiny Meeting Agenda 18 June 2018

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 8.00pm

Mon, 18 Jun 2018