Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Documents

tagged "Parish Council"

Displaying 1 to 25 of 25

AGENDA Planning 05.10.2020

Agenda for the Planning Meeting on Monday 5 October 2020.

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

AGENDA, Annual Parish Meeting 13.04.21

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting to be held at 8.00pm on Thursday 22 April 2021.

Tue, 13 Apr 2021

AGENDA, Annual Parish Meeting 21.04.22

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting to be held on 21.04.22

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

AGENDA, Annual Parish Meeting 29.04.21

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting to be held at 8pm on Thursday 29 April 2021.

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

AGENDA, Parish Council 15.10.20

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 15 October 2020.

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

AGENDA, Parish Council 17.09.20

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting on Thursday 17 September 2020.

Fri, 11 Sep 2020

AGENDA, Personnel-Sub Committee

Agenda for the Personnel-Sub Committee meeting to be held on Thursday 29 July 2021.

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Bouncy Castles

Bouncy castles and insurance

Mon, 18 Oct 2021

Broughton Astley Service of Remembrance 2021

Broughton Astley Service of Remembrance 2021

Tue, 09 Nov 2021

Casual Vacancy Notice 18.03.21

Notice of Casual Vacancy in Broughton South Ward 18.03.21

Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Casual Vacancy Notice March 2022 Broughton North Ward

Parish of

BROUGHTON ASTLEY

BROUGHTON NORTH WARD

Casual Vacancy

Notice is hereby given that due to the resignation of Councillor Mary-Ann Fothergill a vacancy exists for the office of Parish Councillor in the Parish of Broughton Astley, Broughton North Ward.

The vacancy will be filled by election if any ten Local Government Electors for the said electoral area submit a written request to that effect in the manner prescribed below and if no such request is made the vacancy will be filled by the Parish Council.

Any request for an election to be held to fill the vacancy must be in writing and must reach the Returning Officer, Harborough District Council, The Symington Building, Adam & Eve Street, Market Harborough LE16 7AG no later than 21st March 2022.

Dated this 2nd Day of March 2022

Signed:

Parish Manager and Clerk to the Council

Wed, 02 Mar 2022

Insurance Policy 2020-2021

Insurance Policy 2020-2021

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

MINUTES, Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 05.05.21

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held on Wednesday 5 May 2021.

Fri, 21 May 2021

MINUTES, Parish Council Meeting 15.10.20

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 15 October 2020.

Mon, 19 Oct 2020

MINUTES, Parish Council Meeting 16.09.2021

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 16 September 2021.

Wed, 20 Oct 2021

MINUTES, Parish Council Meeting 21.04.22

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 21 April 2022.

Thu, 05 May 2022

MINUTES, Parish Council Meeting 23.06.21

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Wednesday 23 June 2021.

Mon, 05 Jul 2021

MINUTES, Parish Council Meeting 29.04.21

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 29 April 2021

Tue, 04 May 2021

Minutes, Parish Council Meeting 29th April 2021

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 29 April 2021.

Fri, 28 May 2021

Register of Members Interest - Cllr M Swinfen

Register of Members Interest for Cllr Swinfen

Tue, 14 Sep 2021

REMEMBRANCE DAY PARADE 2021

REMEMBRANCE DAY PARADE 2021

Thu, 28 Oct 2021

The Good Councillors Guide

The Good Councillors Guide

Wed, 28 Apr 2021