Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 31 to 60 of 367

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 18 December 2017

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 18 December 2017

Fri, 22 Dec 2017

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 2 January 2018

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 2 January 2018

Thu, 04 Jan 2018

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 20 November 2017

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 20 November 2017

Thu, 23 Nov 2017

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 21 May 2018

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 21 May 2018

Fri, 25 May 2018

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 23 April 2018

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 23 April 2018

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 25 September 2017

Draft Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 25 September 2017

Thu, 28 Sep 2017

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 27 February 2018

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 27 February 2018

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29 August 2017

Draft Minutes of the Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29 August 2017

Mon, 04 Sep 2017

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29 January 2018

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29 January 2018

Fri, 02 Feb 2018

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 3 July 2017

Draft Minutes of the Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 3 July 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 4 December 2017

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 4 December 2017

Fri, 08 Dec 2017

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 6 November 2017

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 6 November 2017

Thu, 09 Nov 2017

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 8 May 2018

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 8 May 2018

Fri, 11 May 2018

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 9 October 2017

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 9 October 2017

Thu, 12 Oct 2017

DRAFT Minutes Administration and Finance Committee 2 June 2016

DRAFT Minutes of the Administration and Finance Committee meeting held on 2 June 2016

Fri, 03 Jun 2016

Draft Minutes of NPD&M Group

Draft minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group meeting held on 1 February 2016.

Tue, 02 Feb 2016

DRAFT Minutes of NPD&M Group 09.06.16

Draft minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group meeting held on 9 June 2016.

Mon, 13 Jun 2016

Draft Minutes of Parish Council Meeting 20.10.16

Draft Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 20 October 2016.

Fri, 21 Oct 2016

Draft Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 19th June 2017

Draft Minutes of the Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 19th June 2017

Fri, 23 Jun 2017

Draft Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 3 July 2017

Draft Minutes of the Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 3 July 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

DRAFT Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting

DRAFT Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting

Fri, 08 Jun 2018

DRAFT Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 18 June 2018

DRAFT Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 18 June 2018

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

DRAFT Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 2 July 2018

DRAFT Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 2 July 2018

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

DRAFT Minutes of Planning and Licensing Committee - 16 July 2018

DRAFT Minutes of Planning and Licensing Committee - 16 July 2018

Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Draft Minutes of Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 17 July 2017

Draft Minutes of Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 17 July 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017

DRAFT Minutes of the Administration and Finance Committee 07.09.17

Draft minutes of the Administration and Finance Committee Meeting held on Thursday 7 September 2017.

Fri, 08 Sep 2017

DRAFT Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting 20.04.17

Draft minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on Thursday 20 April 2017.

Mon, 24 Apr 2017

DRAFT Minutes of the Planning and Licensing Committee - 29 January 2018

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29 January 2018

Fri, 02 Feb 2018

Draft Minutes of the Planning and Licensing Committee - 3 July 2017

Draft Minutes of the Planning and Licensing Committee dated 3 July 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017