Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "Committees"

Displaying 91 to 120 of 418

DRAFT Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting

DRAFT Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting

Fri, 08 Jun 2018

DRAFT Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 18 June 2018

DRAFT Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 18 June 2018

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

DRAFT Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 2 July 2018

DRAFT Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 2 July 2018

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

DRAFT Minutes of Planning and Licensing Committee - 16 July 2018

DRAFT Minutes of Planning and Licensing Committee - 16 July 2018

Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Draft Minutes of Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 17 July 2017

Draft Minutes of Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 17 July 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017

DRAFT Minutes of the Administration and Finance Committee 07.09.17

Draft minutes of the Administration and Finance Committee Meeting held on Thursday 7 September 2017.

Fri, 08 Sep 2017

DRAFT Minutes of the Planning and Licensing Committee - 29 January 2018

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29 January 2018

Fri, 02 Feb 2018

Draft Minutes of the Planning and Licensing Committee - 3 July 2017

Draft Minutes of the Planning and Licensing Committee dated 3 July 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

Draft Minutes Planning & Licensing Committee

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Mon, 13 Mar 2017

Draft Minutes Planning & Licensing Committee 08.05.17

DRAFT Minutes of Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting held on Monday 8 May 2017.

Tue, 09 May 2017

Draft Minutes Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting 3 July 2017

Draft Minutes of Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting 3 July 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

Draft Minutes Scrutiny Committee Meeting 25 September 2017

Scrutiny Committee Meeting held on 25 September 2017

Tue, 03 Oct 2017

DRAFT NHPD&M Group Minutes

Draft minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group meeting held on 6 July 2017.

Wed, 07 Jun 2017

Draft NPD&M Group Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group 03 August 2015.

Wed, 05 Aug 2015

Draft NPD&M Group Minutes 3 November 2015

Draft Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group meeting 3 November 2015.

Wed, 04 Nov 2015

Draft Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 10/4/2017

Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting Agenda 10/04/2017. To take place in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Tue, 04 Apr 2017

Draft Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting 31 July 2017

Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting to take place in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Tue, 01 Aug 2017

DRAFT Planning and Licensing Minutes 30.07.18

Draft minutes of the Planning and Licensing Committee meeting held on Monday 30 July 2018.

Tue, 31 Jul 2018

Draft Scrutiny Committee Meeting Minutes 18 June 2018

Scrutiny Committee Meeting to be held in the Astley Room 18 June 2018 at 8.00pm

Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Draft Scrutiny Committee Meeting Minutes 27 February 2018

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 7.00pm on Tuesday 27 February 2018

Mon, 12 Mar 2018

Draft Scrutiny Committee Minutes 20 November 2017

Scrutiny Committee Meeting 20 November 2017

Fri, 01 Dec 2017

DRAFT Scrutiny Committee Minutes 27 February 2017

The draft minutes for the meeting of 27 February 2017.

Tue, 28 Feb 2017

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 12 February 2018

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 12 February 2018

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 15 January 2018

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 15 January 2018

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 18 December 2018

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 18 December 2018

Tue, 02 Jan 2018

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 20 November 2018

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 20 November 2018

Fri, 09 Feb 2018

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 27 February 2018

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 27 February 2018

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Minutes - Planning @ Licensing Committee Meeting - 2 January 2018

Minutes - Planning @ Licensing Committee Meeting - 2 January 2018

Tue, 13 Feb 2018