Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Documents

tagged "Committees" beginning with "A"

Displaying 31 to 60 of 72

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 16 July 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 16 July 2018

Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 18 June 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 18 June 2018

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 2 July 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 2 July 2018

Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting

Tue, 02 Oct 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 11.09.17

Agenda for the Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 11.09.17

Tue, 05 Sep 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 12 February 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 12 February 2018

Tue, 06 Feb 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 12 March 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 12 March 2018

Tue, 06 Mar 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 17 December 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 17 December 2018

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 18.12.17

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 18.12.17

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 2 January 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 2 January 2018

Fri, 22 Dec 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 21 May 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 21 May 2018

Tue, 15 May 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 23 October 2017

Agenda for the Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 23 October 2017

Tue, 17 Oct 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 26 February 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 26 February 2018

Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 26 March 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 26 March 2018

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29 August 2017

Agenda for the Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29 August 2017

Mon, 21 Aug 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29.01.18

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29.01.18

Tue, 23 Jan 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 3 December 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 3 December 2018

Tue, 27 Nov 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 3 December 2018 (amended)

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 3 December 2018 (amended)

Mon, 03 Dec 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 4 December 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 4 December 2017

Tue, 28 Nov 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 4 February 2019

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 4 February 2019

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 4 March 2019

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 4 March 2019

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 6 November 2017

Agenda for the Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 6 November 2017

Tue, 31 Oct 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 6 November, 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 6 November, 2017

Tue, 31 Oct 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 7 January 2019

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 7 January 2019

Fri, 21 Dec 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 9 April 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 9 April 2018

Tue, 03 Apr 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 9.10.17

Agenda for Planning and Licensing committee meeting - 9 October 2017

Tue, 03 Oct 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting -20.11.17

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting -20.11.17

Tue, 14 Nov 2017