Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "2018" beginning with "P"

Displaying 1 to 13 of 13

Parish Council

Parish Council

Fri, 10 Aug 2018

Parish Council Agenda 08.02.18

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 8 February 2018.

Fri, 02 Feb 2018

Parish Council Agenda 15 March 2018

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 15 March 2018 at 7.00pm

Fri, 09 Mar 2018

Parish Council Agenda 19 April 2018

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting 19 April 2018.

Fri, 13 Apr 2018

Parish Council Agenda 21.06.18

Agenda for Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 21 June 2018.

Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Parish Council Agenda 26.04.18

Parish Council Agenda for meeting to be held on Thursday 26 April 2018.

Fri, 20 Apr 2018

Parish Council Minutes 21.06.18

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 21 June 2018.

Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Parish Council Minutes 26.04.18

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 26 April 2018.

Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Permissive Footpath Map

Map showing the permissive footpath to Aldi

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Planning & Licensing Meeting Agenda 04.06.18

Agenda for the Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting to be held on Monday 4 June 2018.

Tue, 29 May 2018

Planning and Licensing Minutes 16.07.18

Draft minutes of the Planning and Licensing meeting held on Monday 16 July 2018.

Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Public Notice - Ice Cream Tender

Public Notice for the provision of a mobile catering unit at the Recreation Ground, Frolesworth Road, Broughton Astley, Leicestershire.

Fri, 05 Jan 2018

Public Notice - Ice Cream Tender 2018

Public Notice regarding Ice Cream Tender for 2018-2021

Fri, 05 Jan 2018