Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "2018" beginning with "A"

Displaying 1 to 28 of 28

Admin & Finance Agenda 07.06.18

Agenda for the Administration and Finance Committee meeting to be held on Thursday 7 June 2018

Thu, 31 May 2018

Admin & Finance Committee meeting minutes 01.03.18

Minutes of the Administration and Finance Committee meeting held on Thursday 1 March 2018.

Fri, 02 Mar 2018

Admin & Finance Minutes 07.06.18

Minutes of the Administration and Finance Committee meeting held on Thursday 7 June 2018.

Fri, 08 Jun 2018

Administration & Finance Committee Minutes 10.01.18

Minutes of the Administration and Finance Committee meeting held on Thursday 10 January 2018.

Thu, 11 Jan 2018

Administration and Finance Committee Agenda 100118

Agenda for the Administration and Finance Committee Meeting to be held on Wednesday 10 January 2018.

Thu, 04 Jan 2018

Administration and Finance Committee meeting Agenda

Agenda for the Administration and Finance Committee meeting to be held on Thursday 1 March 2018.

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Administration and Finance Meeting minutes 01.03.18

Minutes of the Administration and Finance Meeting held on Thursday 1 March 2018.

Fri, 02 Mar 2018

Advance Notice TTRO

Advanced notice of Cottage Lane Road Closure

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Agenda - Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 24.05.18

Agenda for Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 24 May 2018.

Fri, 18 May 2018

Agenda - Parish Council - 18 January 2018

Agenda - Parish Council - 18 January 2018

Fri, 12 Jan 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee - 23 April 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee - 23 April 2018

Sat, 17 Feb 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee - 8 May 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee - 8 May 2018

Tue, 01 May 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee - 9 April 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee - 9 April 2018

Tue, 03 Apr 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 13 August 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 13 August 2018

Tue, 07 Aug 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 16 July 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 16 July 2018

Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 18 June 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 18 June 2018

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 2 July 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 2 July 2018

Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 30 July 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 30 July 2018

Tue, 24 Jul 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 12 February 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 12 February 2018

Tue, 06 Feb 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 12 March 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 12 March 2018

Tue, 06 Mar 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 21 May 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 21 May 2018

Tue, 15 May 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 26 February 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 26 February 2018

Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 26 March 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 26 March 2018

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29.01.18

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29.01.18

Tue, 23 Jan 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 9 April 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 9 April 2018

Tue, 03 Apr 2018

Agenda - Scrutiny Committee - 18 June 2018

Agenda - Scrutiny Committee - 18 June 2018

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda 19.04.18

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting to be held on Thursday 19 April 2018 at 8.00pm

Mon, 09 Apr 2018

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes 2018

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on Thursday 26 April 2018.

Fri, 27 Apr 2018