Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Documents

tagged "2016"

Displaying 61 to 88 of 88

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 29 March 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 29 March 2016.

Tue, 22 Mar 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 30 August 2016

The agenda for the meeting of Tuesday 30 August 2016.

Tue, 23 Aug 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 4 July 2016

The Planning and Licensing Committee meeting, scheduled to be held on 4 July 2016, has been cancelled.

Tue, 28 Jun 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 6 June 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 6 June 2016.

Tue, 31 May 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 9 May 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 9 May 2016.

Tue, 03 May 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 1 February 2016

The Agenda for the meeting of Monday 1 February 2016.

Tue, 26 Jan 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 14 March 2016

The Agenda for the meting of Monday 14 March 2016.

Tue, 08 Mar 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 15 February 2016

The Agenda for the meeting of Monday 15 February 2016.

Tue, 09 Feb 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 18 January 2016

The Agenda for the meeting of Monday 18 January 2016.

Tue, 12 Jan 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 19 December 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 19 December 2016.

Tue, 13 Dec 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 21 November 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 21 November 2016.

Tue, 15 Nov 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 24 October 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 24 October 2016.

Tue, 18 Oct 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 29 February 2016

The Agenda for the meeting of Monday 29 February 2016.

Tue, 23 Feb 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 4 January 2016

Agenda for the meeting of Monday 4 January 2016

Tue, 29 Dec 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 5 December 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 5 December 2016.

Tue, 29 Nov 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 7 November 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 7 November 2016.

Tue, 01 Nov 2016

Public Notice

Following each year end, the public are able to view the unaudited accounts for Broughton Astley Parish Council.

A notice is attached detailing that the accounts for year ending 31 March 2016 are available to view between Monday 27 June and Friday 5 August 2016.

Mon, 20 Jun 2016

Public Notice - Christmas Lights 2016

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ACT 1972 Section 135
Quotations Invited

Installation, Erection, Maintenance and Dismantling of Christmas Lights Displays 2016

Broughton Astley Village Centre

Please refer to the attached Public Notice for further details.

Fri, 12 Aug 2016

Public Notice - Co-Option of Parish Councillor

Public Notice - Co-Option of Parish Councillor

Mon, 20 Jun 2016

Public Notice for Co-option

Public Notice - Co-option of Councillor

Wed, 22 Jun 2016

Scrutiny Committee Agenda 21 November 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 21 November 2016.

Tue, 15 Nov 2016

Scrutiny Committee Agenda 23 May 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 23 May 2016.

Tue, 17 May 2016

Scrutiny Committee Agenda 29 Febraury 2016

The Agenda for the meeting of Monday 29 February 2016.

Tue, 23 Feb 2016

Scrutiny Committee Agenda 30 August 2016

The agenda for the meeting of Tuesday 30 August 2016.

Tue, 23 Aug 2016

Staffing Structure March 2016

The staffing structure adopted by the Parish Council.

Tue, 15 Mar 2016

Tags: 2016, Staff

Supplementary Agenda 21.04.16

Supplementary Agenda for Annual Parish and Parish Council meeting 21 April 2016

Fri, 15 Apr 2016

Supplementary Agenda Annual Meeting of the Parish Council

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council to be held on 19 May 2016.

Fri, 13 May 2016

Temporary Road Closure

Notice of Temporary Road Closure in relation to Carnival.

Mon, 20 Jun 2016