Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 925

Agenda - Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 24.05.18

Agenda for Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 24 May 2018.

Fri, 18 May 2018

Agenda - Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 12.05.17

Agenda for the Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting to be held on Friday 12 May 2017.

Mon, 08 May 2017

Agenda - NPD&M Group

Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group Agenda 03.08.15

Tue, 28 Jul 2015

Agenda - Parish Council - 18 January 2018

Agenda - Parish Council - 18 January 2018

Fri, 12 Jan 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee - 23 April 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee - 23 April 2018

Sat, 17 Feb 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee - 8 May 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee - 8 May 2018

Tue, 01 May 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee - 9 April 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee - 9 April 2018

Tue, 03 Apr 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 13 August 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 13 August 2018

Tue, 07 Aug 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 16 July 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 16 July 2018

Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 18 June 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 18 June 2018

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 2 July 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 2 July 2018

Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 30 July 2018

Agenda - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 30 July 2018

Tue, 24 Jul 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 11.09.17

Agenda for the Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 11.09.17

Tue, 05 Sep 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 12 February 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 12 February 2018

Tue, 06 Feb 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 12 March 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 12 March 2018

Tue, 06 Mar 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 18.12.17

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 18.12.17

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 2 January 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 2 January 2018

Fri, 22 Dec 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 21 May 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 21 May 2018

Tue, 15 May 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 23 October 2017

Agenda for the Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 23 October 2017

Tue, 17 Oct 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 26 February 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 26 February 2018

Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 26 March 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 26 March 2018

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29 August 2017

Agenda for the Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29 August 2017

Mon, 21 Aug 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29.01.18

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29.01.18

Tue, 23 Jan 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 4 December 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 4 December 2017

Tue, 28 Nov 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 6 November 2017

Agenda for the Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 6 November 2017

Tue, 31 Oct 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 6 November, 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 6 November, 2017

Tue, 31 Oct 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 9 April 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 9 April 2018

Tue, 03 Apr 2018

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 9.10.17

Agenda for Planning and Licensing committee meeting - 9 October 2017

Tue, 03 Oct 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting -20.11.17

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting -20.11.17

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Agenda - Scrutiny Committee - 18 June 2018

Agenda - Scrutiny Committee - 18 June 2018

Tue, 12 Jun 2018