1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "full council" beginning with "M"

Displaying 1 to 7 of 7

Minutes of Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 12.05.17

Minutes of the Extraordinary Parish Council meeting held on Friday 12 May 2017.

Mon, 15 May 2017

Minutes of Parish Council meeting 18.08.16

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 18 August 2016.

Fri, 19 Aug 2016

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 2016

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held on Thursday 19 May 2016.

Fri, 20 May 2016

Minutes of the Annual Parish and Parish Council Meeting 2016

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting and Parish Council Meeting held on 21 April 2016.

Fri, 22 Apr 2016

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting 16 April 2015

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting 16 April 2015

Fri, 17 Apr 2015

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting 17 September 2015

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 17 September 2015.

Fri, 18 Sep 2015

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting 20.10.16

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 20 October 2016.

Fri, 21 Oct 2016