1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "Planning"

Displaying 61 to 90 of 284

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 18 December 2018

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 18 December 2018

Tue, 02 Jan 2018

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 20 November 2018

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 20 November 2018

Fri, 09 Feb 2018

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 27 February 2018

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 27 February 2018

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 4 December 2017

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 4 December 2017

Fri, 09 Feb 2018

Minutes - Planning @ Licensing Committee Meeting - 2 January 2018

Minutes - Planning @ Licensing Committee Meeting - 2 January 2018

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 17 July 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 17 July 2017

Tue, 18 Jul 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 19 June 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 19 June 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 23 October 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 23 October 2017

Thu, 21 Dec 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 3 July 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 3 July 2017

Tue, 04 Jul 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 31 July 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 31 July 2017

Tue, 01 Aug 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 6 November 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 6 November 2017

Thu, 21 Dec 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 9 June 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 9 June 2017

Sat, 10 Jun 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 9 October 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 9 October 2017

Tue, 21 Nov 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee 25th September 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee 25th September 2017

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

Planning & Licencing Committee

Meeting to take place in the Astley Room 7.30pm

Tue, 28 Mar 2017

Planning & Licencing Committee Agenda 27 March 2017

Meeting to be held in the Astley room at 7.30pm

Tue, 21 Mar 2017

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 1 August 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 1 August 2016.

Tue, 26 Jul 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 11 April 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 11 April 2016.

Tue, 05 Apr 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 12 September 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 12 September 2016.

Tue, 06 Sep 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 15 August 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 15 August 2016.

Tue, 09 Aug 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 18 July 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 18 July 2016.

Tue, 12 Jul 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 20 June 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 20 June 2016.

Tue, 14 Jun 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 23 May 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 23 May 2016.

Tue, 17 May 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 25 April 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 25 April 2016.

Tue, 19 Apr 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 26 September 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 26 September 2016.

Tue, 20 Sep 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 29 March 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 29 March 2016.

Tue, 22 Mar 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 30 August 2016

The agenda for the meeting of Tuesday 30 August 2016.

Tue, 23 Aug 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 4 July 2016

The Planning and Licensing Committee meeting, scheduled to be held on 4 July 2016, has been cancelled.

Tue, 28 Jun 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 6 June 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 6 June 2016.

Tue, 31 May 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 9 May 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 9 May 2016.

Tue, 03 May 2016