1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "Planning"

Displaying 31 to 60 of 283

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 15 January 2018

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 15 January 2018

Fri, 19 Jan 2018

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 17 July 2017

Draft Minutes of the Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 17 July 2017

Thu, 20 Jul 2017

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 18 December 2017

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 18 December 2017

Fri, 22 Dec 2017

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 2 January 2018

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 2 January 2018

Thu, 04 Jan 2018

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 20 November 2017

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 20 November 2017

Thu, 23 Nov 2017

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 23 April 2018

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 23 April 2018

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 25 September 2017

Draft Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 25 September 2017

Thu, 28 Sep 2017

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 26 March 2018

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 26 March 2018

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Tags: Planning, 2018

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 27 February 2018

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 27 February 2018

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29 January 2018

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29 January 2018

Fri, 02 Feb 2018

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 3 July 2017

Draft Minutes of the Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 3 July 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 4 December 2017

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 4 December 2017

Fri, 08 Dec 2017

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 6 November 2017

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 6 November 2017

Thu, 09 Nov 2017

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 8 May 2018

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 8 May 2018

Fri, 11 May 2018

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 9 April 2018

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 9 April 2018

Fri, 13 Apr 2018

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 9 October 2017

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 9 October 2017

Thu, 12 Oct 2017

Draft Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 3 July 2017

Draft Minutes of the Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 3 July 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

Draft Minutes of Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 17 July 2017

Draft Minutes of Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 17 July 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017

DRAFT Minutes of the Planning and Licensing Committee - 29 January 2018

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29 January 2018

Fri, 02 Feb 2018

Draft Minutes of the Planning and Licensing Committee - 3 July 2017

Draft Minutes of the Planning and Licensing Committee dated 3 July 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

Draft Minutes Planning & Licensing Committee

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Mon, 13 Mar 2017

Draft Minutes Planning & Licensing Committee 08.05.17

DRAFT Minutes of Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting held on Monday 8 May 2017.

Tue, 09 May 2017

Draft Minutes Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting 3 July 2017

Draft Minutes of Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting 3 July 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

Draft Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 10/4/2017

Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting Agenda 10/04/2017. To take place in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Tue, 04 Apr 2017

Draft Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting 31 July 2017

Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting to take place in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Tue, 01 Aug 2017

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 12 February 2018

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 12 February 2018

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 15 January 2018

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 15 January 2018

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 18 December 2018

Minutes - Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 18 December 2018

Tue, 02 Jan 2018