1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "Planning"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 236

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 11.09.17

Agenda for the Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 11.09.17

Tue, 05 Sep 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 23 October 2017

Agenda for the Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 23 October 2017

Tue, 17 Oct 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29 August 2017

Agenda for the Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29 August 2017

Mon, 21 Aug 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 9.10.17

Agenda for Planning and Licensing committee meeting - 9 October 2017

Tue, 03 Oct 2017

Broughton Astley Neighbourhood Plan

The final version of the Neighbourhood Plan for Broughton Astley adopted on January 2014

Thu, 16 Jan 2014

CANCELLED Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 11 October 2016

This meeting was cancelled due to a power cut at the Village Hall.

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 11 September 2017

DRAFT Minutes of Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 11 September 2017

Tue, 12 Sep 2017

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 17 July 2017

Draft Minutes of the Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 17 July 2017

Thu, 20 Jul 2017

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 25 September 2017

Draft Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 25 September 2017

Thu, 28 Sep 2017

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 3 July 2017

Draft Minutes of the Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 3 July 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 9 October 2017

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 9 October 2017

Thu, 12 Oct 2017

Draft Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 3 July 2017

Draft Minutes of the Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 3 July 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

Draft Minutes of Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 17 July 2017

Draft Minutes of Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 17 July 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017

Draft Minutes of the Planning and Licensing Committee - 3 July 2017

Draft Minutes of the Planning and Licensing Committee dated 3 July 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

Draft Minutes Planning & Licensing Committee

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Mon, 13 Mar 2017

Draft Minutes Planning & Licensing Committee 08.05.17

DRAFT Minutes of Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting held on Monday 8 May 2017.

Tue, 09 May 2017

Draft Minutes Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting 3 July 2017

Draft Minutes of Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting 3 July 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

Draft Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 10/4/2017

Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting Agenda 10/04/2017. To take place in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Tue, 04 Apr 2017

Draft Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting 31 July 2017

Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting to take place in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Tue, 01 Aug 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 17 July 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 17 July 2017

Tue, 18 Jul 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 19 June 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 19 June 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 3 July 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 3 July 2017

Tue, 04 Jul 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 31 July 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 31 July 2017

Tue, 01 Aug 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 9 June 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 9 June 2017

Sat, 10 Jun 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee 25th September 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee 25th September 2017

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

Planning & Licencing Committee

Meeting to take place in the Astley Room 7.30pm

Tue, 28 Mar 2017

Planning & Licencing Committee Agenda 27 March 2017

Meeting to be held in the Astley room at 7.30pm

Tue, 21 Mar 2017

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 1 August 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 1 August 2016.

Tue, 26 Jul 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 11 April 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 11 April 2016.

Tue, 05 Apr 2016