1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "Neighbourhood Plan" beginning with "N"

Displaying 1 to 28 of 28

Neighbourhood Plan Delivery & Monitoring Group Agenda 04.08.16

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Committee Group.

Tue, 19 Jul 2016

Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Fri, 10 Mar 2017

Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Agenda

Meeting to take place in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Tue, 28 Feb 2017

Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group Agenda 22 January 2015

The agenda for the meeting which takes place on 22 January 2015 in the Alan Talbott Room.

Thu, 22 Jan 2015

Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group Minutes 22 January 2015

The minutes of the meeting of the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group of 22 January 2015.

Thu, 22 Jan 2015

Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group minutes 5 February 2015

The minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group meeting of 5 February 2015.

Thu, 05 Feb 2015

NHD&M Group Minutes 1 October 2015

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group 1 October 2015.

Thu, 01 Oct 2015

NHP Delivery & Monitoring Group Agenda 06.07.17

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group meeting on Thursday 6 July at 7.30pm

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

NPD&M Group Agenda

Agenda for Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group 1 October 2015

Fri, 25 Sep 2015

NPD&M Group Agenda 05.09.16

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group meeting 5 September 2016.

Tue, 30 Aug 2016

NPD&M Group Agenda 1 February 2016

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group

Wed, 27 Jan 2016

NPD&M Group Agenda 23 April 2015

Neighbourhood Plan Delivery & Monitoring Group Agenda

Mon, 20 Apr 2015

NPD&M Group Agenda 31.10.16

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group meeting to be held on Monday 31 October 2016.

Mon, 24 Oct 2016

NPD&M Group Minutes 19/04/16

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group held on 19 April 2016.

Wed, 20 Apr 2016

NPD&M Group Minutes 31.10.16

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Delivery and Monitoring Group meeting held on Monday 31 October 2016.

Tue, 01 Nov 2016