1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 91 to 120 of 328

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 6 November 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 6 November 2017

Thu, 21 Dec 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 9 June 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 9 June 2017

Sat, 10 Jun 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 9 October 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 9 October 2017

Tue, 21 Nov 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee 25th September 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee 25th September 2017

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

Minutes of Scrutiny Meeting

Minutes of Scrutiny Committee meeting held on 29 February 2016.

Tue, 01 Mar 2016

Minutes of the Admin and Finance meeting 01.12.16

DRAFT minutes of the Administration and Finance Committee meeting held on 1 December 2016.

Fri, 02 Dec 2016

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 2016

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held on Thursday 19 May 2016.

Fri, 20 May 2016

Minutes of the Annual Parish and Parish Council Meeting 2016

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting and Parish Council Meeting held on 21 April 2016.

Fri, 22 Apr 2016

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting 16 April 2015

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting 16 April 2015

Fri, 17 Apr 2015

Minutes of the NPD&M Group 05.08.16

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group meeting 5 August 2016.

Fri, 05 Aug 2016

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting 17 September 2015

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 17 September 2015.

Fri, 18 Sep 2015

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting 20.10.16

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 20 October 2016.

Fri, 21 Oct 2016

Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Fri, 10 Mar 2017

Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group Minutes 22 January 2015

The minutes of the meeting of the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group of 22 January 2015.

Thu, 22 Jan 2015

Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group minutes 5 February 2015

The minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group meeting of 5 February 2015.

Thu, 05 Feb 2015

NHD&M Group Minutes 1 October 2015

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group 1 October 2015.

Thu, 01 Oct 2015

NPD&M Group Minutes 1 October 2015

Minutes of Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group 1 October 2015.

Fri, 02 Oct 2015

NPD&M Group Minutes 19/04/16

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group held on 19 April 2016.

Wed, 20 Apr 2016

NPD&M Group Minutes 31.10.16

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Delivery and Monitoring Group meeting held on Monday 31 October 2016.

Tue, 01 Nov 2016

NPD&MG Minutes 18 March 2015

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group 18 March 2015.

Thu, 19 Mar 2015

Parish Council Draft Minutes 17 December 2015

Draft Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 17 December 2015.

Fri, 18 Dec 2015

Parish Council Draft Minutes 25 February 2016

Draft minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 25 February 2016.

Fri, 26 Feb 2016

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 15 January 2015

The minutes of the Parish Council meeting on 15 January 2015.

Thu, 15 Jan 2015

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 18 June 2015

The minutes of the Parish Council meeting on 18 June 2015.

Fri, 21 Aug 2015

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 19 March 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 19 March 2015

Thu, 19 Mar 2015