1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "Minutes" beginning with "P"

Displaying 91 to 120 of 206

Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting 10 April 2017

Planning and Licensing Meeting on 10 April 2017 in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Tue, 11 Apr 2017

Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting 24 April 2017

Planning & Licensing Committee meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Thu, 27 Apr 2017

Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting 9 June 2017

Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting 9th June 2017

Mon, 12 Jun 2017

Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting Minutes 22 May 2017

Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting Minutes 22 May 2017 10.00am

Mon, 22 May 2017

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 1 August 2016

The minutes for the meeting of 1 August 2016.

Tue, 02 Aug 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 1 February 2016

The minutes for the meeting of Monday 1 February 2016.

Tue, 02 Feb 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 1 September 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 1 September 2015.

Thu, 03 Sep 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 11 April 2016

The minutes for the meeting of 11 April 2016.

Wed, 13 Apr 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 11 October 2016

The minutes for the cancelled meeting of 11 October 2016.

Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 12 September 2016

The minutes for the meeting of 12 September 2016.

Thu, 15 Sep 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 13 October 2016

The minutes for the meeting of 13 October 2016.

Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 14 March 2016

The minutes for the meeting of Monday 14 March 2016.

Fri, 22 Apr 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 14 September 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 14 September 2015.

Fri, 18 Sep 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 15 August 2016

The minutes for the meeting of 15 August 2016.

Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 15 February 2016

The minutes for the meeting of Monday 15 February 2016.

Thu, 18 Feb 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 15 October 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 15 October 2015.

Mon, 19 Oct 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 16 February 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 16 February 2015.

Mon, 16 Feb 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 16 January 2017

The minutes of the meeting of 16 January 2017.

Fri, 10 Feb 2017

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 17 August 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 17 August 2015.

Tue, 18 Aug 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 18 December 2015

The minutes for the meeting of Friday 18 December 2015.

Fri, 18 Dec 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 18 January 2016

The minutes for the meeting of Monday 18 January 2016.

Tue, 19 Jan 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 18 July 2016

The minutes for the meeting of 18 July 2016.

Tue, 19 Jul 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 19 December 2016

The minutes of the meeting of 19 December 2016.

Tue, 20 Dec 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 19 January 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 19 January 2015

Mon, 19 Jan 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 2 February 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 2 February 2015.

Mon, 02 Feb 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 20 April 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 20 April 2015

Mon, 20 Apr 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 20 July 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 20 July 2015.

Thu, 23 Jul 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 20 June 2016

The minutes for the meeting of 20 June 2016.

Tue, 21 Jun 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 20 March 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 20 March 2015

Fri, 20 Mar 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 21 November 2016

The minutes of the meeting of 21 November 2016.

Fri, 16 Dec 2016