1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "Minutes" beginning with "D"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 31 to 50 of 50

DRAFT Parish Council Meeting Minutes 16.03.17

Draft Parish Council meeting minutes held on Thursday 16 March 2017.

Fri, 17 Mar 2017

Draft Parish Council Meeting Minutes 17.11.16

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 17 November 2016.

Mon, 21 Nov 2016

DRAFT Parish Council Minutes 09.02.17

DRAFT minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 9 February 2017.

Fri, 10 Feb 2017

DRAFT Parish Council Minutes 13.10.17

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 12 October 2017.

Fri, 13 Oct 2017

DRAFT Parish Council Minutes 15.06.17

Draft copy of the minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 15 June 2017.

Fri, 16 Jun 2017

DRAFT Parish Council Minutes 15.12.16

DRAFT minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 15 December 2016.

Fri, 16 Dec 2016

Draft Parish Council Minutes 16 April 2015

Draft Parish Council Minutes 16 April 2015

Fri, 17 Apr 2015

DRAFT Parish Council Minutes 16.03.17

Draft Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 16 March 2017.

Fri, 17 Mar 2017

DRAFT Parish Council Minutes 16.06.16

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 16 June 2016.

Fri, 17 Jun 2016

DRAFT Parish Council Minutes 17.08.17

Draft minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 17 August 2017.

Tue, 18 Jul 2017

DRAFT Parish Council Minutes 18 August 2016

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 18 August 2016.

Thu, 25 Aug 2016

DRAFT Parish Council Minutes 19.01.16

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 19 January 2017.

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

DRAFT Parish Council Minutes 19.01.17

Draft Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 19 January 2017.

Fri, 20 Jan 2017

DRAFT Parish Council minutes 20.04.17

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 20 April 2017.

Mon, 24 Apr 2017

Draft Parish Council Minutes 21 January 2016

Draft Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 21 January 2016.

Fri, 22 Jan 2016

DRAFT Parish Council Minutes 21.09.17

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 21 September 2017.

Fri, 22 Sep 2017

Draft Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting 31 July 2017

Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting to take place in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Tue, 01 Aug 2017

DRAFT Scrutiny Committee Minutes 27 February 2017

The draft minutes for the meeting of 27 February 2017.

Tue, 28 Feb 2017

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2