1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "Committees"

Displaying 61 to 90 of 340

Minutes Administration and Finance Committee 3 March 2016

The minutes of the Administration and Finance Committee for the meeting of 3 March 2016.

Fri, 18 Mar 2016

Minutes of Administration and Finance Committee 24 September 2015

Minutes of the Administration and Finance Committee 24 September 2015.

Thu, 24 Sep 2015

Minutes of NPD&M Group 05.09.16

Draft minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group 5 September 2016.

Tue, 06 Sep 2016

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 17 July 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 17 July 2017

Tue, 18 Jul 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 19 June 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 19 June 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 3 July 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 3 July 2017

Tue, 04 Jul 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 31 July 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 31 July 2017

Tue, 01 Aug 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 9 June 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 9 June 2017

Sat, 10 Jun 2017

Minutes of Scrutiny Meeting

Minutes of Scrutiny Committee meeting held on 29 February 2016.

Tue, 01 Mar 2016

Minutes of the Admin and Finance meeting 01.12.16

DRAFT minutes of the Administration and Finance Committee meeting held on 1 December 2016.

Fri, 02 Dec 2016

Minutes of the NPD&M Group 05.08.16

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group meeting 5 August 2016.

Fri, 05 Aug 2016

Neighbourhood Plan Delivery & Monitoring Group Agenda 04.08.16

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Committee Group.

Tue, 19 Jul 2016

Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Fri, 10 Mar 2017

Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Agenda

Meeting to take place in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Tue, 28 Feb 2017

NHD&M Group Minutes 1 October 2015

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group 1 October 2015.

Thu, 01 Oct 2015

NHP Delivery & Monitoring Group Agenda 06.07.17

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group meeting on Thursday 6 July at 7.30pm

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

NPD&M Group Agenda

Agenda for Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group 1 October 2015

Fri, 25 Sep 2015

NPD&M Group Agenda 02.02.17

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group meeting to be held on Thursday 2 February 2017.

Thu, 26 Jan 2017