1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "Committees" beginning with "P"

Displaying 31 to 60 of 217

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 15 October 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 15 October 2015.

Fri, 09 Oct 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 16 January 2017

The agenda for the meeting of 16 January 2017.

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 16 March 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 16 March 2015.

Mon, 16 Mar 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 17 August 2015

The agenda for the meeting of 17 August 2015.

Tue, 11 Aug 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 18 December 2015

The agenda for the meeting of Friday 18 December 2015.

Mon, 14 Dec 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 18 January 2016

The Agenda for the meeting of Monday 18 January 2016.

Tue, 12 Jan 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 19 December 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 19 December 2016.

Tue, 13 Dec 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 19 January 2015

The agenda for the meeting of 19 January 2015

Mon, 19 Jan 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 20 April 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 20 April 2015.

Mon, 20 Apr 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 20 July 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 20 July 2015.

Tue, 14 Jul 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 21 November 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 21 November 2016.

Tue, 15 Nov 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 22 June 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of Monday 22 June 2015.

Tue, 16 Jun 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 24 October 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 24 October 2016.

Tue, 18 Oct 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 26 May 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of Tuesday 26 May 2015.

Tue, 19 May 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 26 October 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 26 October 2015.

Tue, 20 Oct 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 27 February 2017

The agenda for the meeting of 27 February 2017.

Tue, 21 Feb 2017

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 28 September 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 28 September 2015.

Tue, 22 Sep 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 29 February 2016

The Agenda for the meeting of Monday 29 February 2016.

Tue, 23 Feb 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 3 August 2015

The agenda for the meeting of 3 August 2015.

Fri, 28 Aug 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 3 January 2017

The agenda for the meeting of Tuesday 3 January 2017.

Fri, 23 Dec 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 30 January 2017

The agenda for the meeting of 30 January 2017.

Tue, 24 Jan 2017

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 4 January 2016

Agenda for the meeting of Monday 4 January 2016

Tue, 29 Dec 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 5 December 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 5 December 2016.

Tue, 29 Nov 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 5 May 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of Tuesday 5 May 2015.

Tue, 05 May 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 7 April 2015

The agenda for the meeting of 7 April 2015

Tue, 07 Apr 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 7 December 2015

The agenda for the meeting of Monday 7 December 2015.

Tue, 01 Dec 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 7 July 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 7 July 2015.

Wed, 01 Jul 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 7 November 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 7 November 2016.

Tue, 01 Nov 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 8 June 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of Monday 8 June 2015.

Tue, 02 Jun 2015