1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 31 to 60 of 267

CANCELLED Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 11 October 2016

This meeting was cancelled due to a power cut at the Village Hall.

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

DRAFT Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting 20.04.17

Draft minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on Thursday 20 April 2017.

Mon, 24 Apr 2017

Draft Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 10/4/2017

Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting Agenda 10/04/2017. To take place in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Tue, 04 Apr 2017

Extra-Ordinary Parish Council Agenda 28.06.17

Agenda for the Extra-Ordinary Parish Council Meeting to be held on Wednesday 28 June 2017.

Fri, 23 Jun 2017

Extra-Ordinary Parish Council Minutes 12.05.17

Minutes of the Extra-Ordinary Parish Council meeting held on Friday 12 May 2017.

Mon, 15 May 2017

Extraordinary Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting - 24 September 2015

Fri, 18 Sep 2015

Extraordinary Parish Council Agenda 26 October 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 26 October 2015.

Tue, 20 Oct 2015

Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting Agenda 12.05.17

Agenda for the Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting to be held on Friday 12 May 2017 at 6.30pm.

Mon, 08 May 2017

Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting Agenda 28.06.17

Agenda for the Extra-Ordinary Parish Council meeting.

Fri, 23 Jun 2017

Neighbourhood Plan Delivery & Monitoring Group Agenda 04.08.16

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Committee Group.

Tue, 19 Jul 2016

Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Agenda

Meeting to take place in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Tue, 28 Feb 2017

Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group Agenda 22 January 2015

The agenda for the meeting which takes place on 22 January 2015 in the Alan Talbott Room.

Thu, 22 Jan 2015

NHP Delivery & Monitoring Group Agenda 06.07.17

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group meeting on Thursday 6 July at 7.30pm

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

Notice for Annual Parish Meeting 21.04.16

Notice for Annual Parish Meeting - Thursday 21 April 2016

Mon, 11 Apr 2016

NPD&M Group Agenda

Agenda for Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group 1 October 2015

Fri, 25 Sep 2015

NPD&M Group Agenda 02.02.17

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group meeting to be held on Thursday 2 February 2017.

Thu, 26 Jan 2017

NPD&M Group Agenda 05.09.16

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group meeting 5 September 2016.

Tue, 30 Aug 2016

NPD&M Group Agenda 1 February 2016

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group

Wed, 27 Jan 2016

NPD&M Group Agenda 13/01/16

Agenda for Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group 13/01/16

Thu, 07 Jan 2016

NPD&M Group Agenda 19.04.16

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group

Tue, 12 Apr 2016

NPD&M Group Agenda 23 April 2015

Neighbourhood Plan Delivery & Monitoring Group Agenda

Mon, 20 Apr 2015

NPD&M Group Agenda 3 November 2015

Agenda of the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group to be held on 3 November 2015

Tue, 27 Oct 2015