1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "Agendas" beginning with "S"

Displaying 1 to 15 of 15

Scrutiny Committee Agenda 1 September 2015

The agenda for the meeting of 1 September 2015.

Tue, 25 Aug 2015

Scrutiny Committee Agenda 21 November 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 21 November 2016.

Tue, 15 Nov 2016

Scrutiny Committee Agenda 23 May 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 23 May 2016.

Tue, 17 May 2016

Scrutiny Committee Agenda 23 November 2015

The agenda for the meeting of 23 November 2015.

Tue, 17 Nov 2015

Scrutiny Committee Agenda 26 May 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of Tuesday 26 May 2015.

Tue, 19 May 2015

Scrutiny Committee Agenda 27 February 2017

The agenda for the meeting of 27 February 2017.

Tue, 21 Feb 2017

Scrutiny Committee Agenda 29 Febraury 2016

The Agenda for the meeting of Monday 29 February 2016.

Tue, 23 Feb 2016

Scrutiny Committee Agenda 30 August 2016

The agenda for the meeting of Tuesday 30 August 2016.

Tue, 23 Aug 2016

Scrutiny Committee Meeting Agenda

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 8.00pm

Tue, 13 Jun 2017

Scrutiny Committee Meeting Agenda 11 September 2017

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 8.00pm

Mon, 04 Sep 2017

Scrutiny Committee Meeting Agenda 19 June 2017

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 8.00pm

Tue, 13 Jun 2017

Scrutiny Committee Meeting Agenda 20 November 2017

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 8.00pm

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Scrutiny Committee Meeting Agenda 25 September 2017

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 8.00pm

Tue, 19 Sep 2017

Supplementary Agenda 21.04.16

Supplementary Agenda for Annual Parish and Parish Council meeting 21 April 2016

Fri, 15 Apr 2016

Supplementary Agenda Annual Meeting of the Parish Council

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council to be held on 19 May 2016.

Fri, 13 May 2016