1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "Agendas" beginning with "P"

Displaying 151 to 180 of 189

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 9 March 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 9 March 2015.

Mon, 09 Mar 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 9 November 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 9 November 2015.

Tue, 03 Nov 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting Agenda - 25 September 2017

Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting Agenda - 25 September 2017

Tue, 19 Sep 2017

Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting Agenda 22 May 2017

Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting Agenda 22nd May 2017. To be held in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Tue, 16 May 2017

Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting Agenda 24 April 2017

Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Tue, 18 Apr 2017

Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting Agenda 8 May 2017

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 7.00pm

Fri, 28 Apr 2017

Planning Agenda 31.07.17

Agenda for the Planning and Licensing Committee meeting to be held on 31 July 2017.

Tue, 25 Jul 2017

Planning and Licensing Agenda

Meeting to take place in the Astley Room at the Village Hall, Station Road at 7.30pm on Monday 13 March 2017

Tue, 07 Mar 2017

Planning and Licensing Agenda 19.06.17

Agenda for the Planning and Licensing Committee meeting to be held on Monday 19 June 2017.

Tue, 13 Jun 2017

Planning and Licensing Committee 6 January 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 6 January 2014

Mon, 06 Jan 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee 18 August 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 18 August 2014

Mon, 18 Aug 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee 6 October 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 6 October 2014

Mon, 06 Oct 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 2 March 2015 CANCELLED

The Agenda for the meeting of the Planning and Licensing Committee of 2 March 2015. This meeting was cancelled.

Mon, 02 Mar 2015

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda - 17 July 2017

Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting Agenda - 17 July 2017

Tue, 11 Jul 2017

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda - 3rd July 2017

Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting to be held in the Astley Room on 3rd July 2017 @ 7.30pm

Tue, 27 Jun 2017

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda - 8 August 2017

Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting Agenda - 14 August 2017

Tue, 08 Aug 2017

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 12 May 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 12 May 2014

Mon, 12 May 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 14 April 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 14 April 2014

Mon, 14 Apr 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 17 February 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 17 February 2014

Mon, 17 Feb 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 17 March 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 17 March 2014

Mon, 17 Mar 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 20 October 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 20 October 2014

Mon, 20 Oct 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 22 September 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 22 September 2014

Mon, 22 Sep 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 23 June 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 23 June 2014

Mon, 23 Jun 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 24 November 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 24 November 2014

Mon, 24 Nov 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 27 Janaury 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 27 January 2014

Mon, 27 Jan 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 27 May 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 27 May 2014

Tue, 27 May 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 28 April 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 28 April 2014

Mon, 28 Apr 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 28 July 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 28 July 2014

Mon, 28 Jul 2014