1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "2017"

Displaying 91 to 120 of 177

Job Advertisement

Planning and Administrative Assistant Job Advertisement

Wed, 26 Apr 2017

Job Application Form

Job Application Form

Wed, 26 Apr 2017

Job Description

Planning and Administrative Assistant Job Description

Wed, 26 Apr 2017

LCC Advanced Notice - Dunton Road

Advanced notice of a temporary TRO - Dunton Road.

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

List of payments made to suppliers 1 October 2016 to 31 March 2017

List of payments made between 1 October 2016 to 31 March 2017.

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

Map of Road Closure 14.07.17

Map detailing diversion in place for 14 - 16th July 2017 for Dunton Road

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

Minutes of Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 12.05.17

Minutes of the Extraordinary Parish Council meeting held on Friday 12 May 2017.

Mon, 15 May 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 17 July 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 17 July 2017

Tue, 18 Jul 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 19 June 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 19 June 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 23 October 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 23 October 2017

Thu, 21 Dec 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 3 July 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 3 July 2017

Tue, 04 Jul 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 31 July 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 31 July 2017

Tue, 01 Aug 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 6 November 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 6 November 2017

Thu, 21 Dec 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 9 October 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 9 October 2017

Tue, 21 Nov 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee 25th September 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee 25th September 2017

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring

Meeting to be held in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Fri, 10 Mar 2017

Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Agenda

Meeting to take place in the Astley Room at 7.30pm

Tue, 28 Feb 2017

NHP Delivery & Monitoring Group Agenda 06.07.17

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group meeting on Thursday 6 July at 7.30pm

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

NPD&M Group Agenda 02.02.17

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group meeting to be held on Thursday 2 February 2017.

Thu, 26 Jan 2017

Parish Council Agenda 09.02.17

Agenda for Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 9 February 2017.

Fri, 03 Feb 2017

Parish Council Agenda 12.10.17

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 12 October 2017.

Fri, 06 Oct 2017

Parish Council Agenda 16 November 2017

Parish Council Agenda 16 November 2017

Fri, 10 Nov 2017

Parish Council Agenda 19.01.17

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 19 January 2017.

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Parish Council Agenda 21.09.17

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 21 September 2017.

Fri, 15 Sep 2017

Parish Council Agenda 21.12.17

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 21 December 2017.

Fri, 15 Dec 2017

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 17 August 2017

Meeting to be held in the Alan Talbott Room at 7.30pm

Thu, 10 Aug 2017

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 20 April 2017

Parish Council Meeting Agenda to be held on 20 April 2017 in the Alan Talbott Room at 7.30pm

Mon, 10 Apr 2017

Parish Council Minutes - 15th June 2017

Parish Council Minutes - 15th June 2017

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

Parish Council Minutes 16th June 2017

Parish Council Minutes 16th June 2017

Thu, 17 Aug 2017