1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "2017"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 149

Admin & Finance Agenda 07.09.17

Agenda for the Administration and Finance Committee meeting to be held on Thursday 7 September 2017.

Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Administration & Finance Committee Meeting Agenda

The meeting will take place in the Astley Room at 7.30pm.

Fri, 03 Mar 2017

Administration and Finance Agenda 020317

Agenda for the Administration and Finance Committee meeting to be held on Thursday 2 March 2017.

Wed, 22 Feb 2017

Advance TTRO

Advance Notice of a Temporary Traffic Regulation Order.

Thu, 29 Dec 2016

Agenda - Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 12.05.17

Agenda for the Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting to be held on Friday 12 May 2017.

Mon, 08 May 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 11.09.17

Agenda for the Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 11.09.17

Tue, 05 Sep 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 23 October 2017

Agenda for the Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 23 October 2017

Tue, 17 Oct 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29 August 2017

Agenda for the Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29 August 2017

Mon, 21 Aug 2017

Agenda - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 9.10.17

Agenda for Planning and Licensing committee meeting - 9 October 2017

Tue, 03 Oct 2017

Agenda 15.06.17

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 15 June 2017.

Fri, 09 Jun 2017

Agenda for Annual Parish Council Meeting 25 May 2017

Meeting to be held in the Alan Talbott Room at 7.30pm

Fri, 19 May 2017

Tags: Agendas, 2017

Agenda for the Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 11.09.17

Agenda for Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 11.09.17

Tue, 05 Sep 2017

Amendment to Register of Members' Interests

Amendment to Register of Members' Interests for Cllr C Porter.

Mon, 17 Jul 2017

Annual Return 2016-17

A copy of the Audited Annual Return 2016-17 can be viewed by following the document link below.

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

BA Heritage Society Programme 2017/18

Programme of events for Broughton Astley Heritage Society 2017/18

Tue, 03 Oct 2017

Broughton Matters April - May 2017

April - May 2017edition of Broughton Matters

Thu, 23 Mar 2017

Broughton Matters Aug/Sept 2017

August / September 2017 edition of Broughton Matters.

Thu, 20 Jul 2017

Broughton Matters Feb-Mar 2017

This edition includes an update on the Leisure Centre and Medical Centre, a green bin subscription reminder and information on new year classes at the Village Hall.

Wed, 25 Jan 2017

Broughton Matters October / November 2017

Broughton Matters October / November 2017

Thu, 21 Sep 2017

Chairmans Annual Report 2016/17

Chairman's Annual Report 2016/17

Thu, 20 Apr 2017

DRAFT Administration & Finance Committee Meeting

Draft minutes of the Administration and Finance Committee meeting held on Thursday 2 March 2017.

Fri, 03 Mar 2017

DRAFT Administration & Finance Committee Meeting 08.03.17

Draft minutes of the Administration and Finance Committee meeting held on Wednesday 8 March 2017.

Fri, 10 Mar 2017

DRAFT Annual Parish Meeting Minutes 25.05.17

Draft Minutes of the Annual Parish meeting held on Thursday 25 May 2017.

Tue, 30 May 2017

DRAFT Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 28.06.17

DRAFT minutes of the Extraordinary Parish Council meeting held on Wednesday 28 June 2017.

Fri, 30 Jun 2017

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 11 September 2017

DRAFT Minutes of Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 11 September 2017

Tue, 12 Sep 2017

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 17 July 2017

Draft Minutes of the Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 17 July 2017

Thu, 20 Jul 2017

DRAFT Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 25 September 2017

Draft Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 25 September 2017

Thu, 28 Sep 2017

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29 August 2017

Draft Minutes of the Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 29 August 2017

Mon, 04 Sep 2017

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 3 July 2017

Draft Minutes of the Planning & Licensing Committee Meeting - 3 July 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 9 October 2017

Draft Minutes - Planning and Licensing Committee Meeting - 9 October 2017

Thu, 12 Oct 2017