1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "2016"

Displaying 121 to 150 of 150

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 24 October 2016

The minutes for the meeting of 24 October 2016.

Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 25 April 2016

The minutes for the meeting of 25 April 2016.

Tue, 26 Apr 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 26 September 2016

The minutes for the meeting of 26 September 2016.

Tue, 27 Sep 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 29 February 2016

The minutes for the meeting of Monday 29 February 2016.

Wed, 02 Mar 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 29 March 2016

The minutes for the meeting of 29 March 2016.

Fri, 22 Apr 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 30 August 2016

The minutes for the meeting of 30 August 2016.

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 4 January 2016

The minutes for the meeting of Monday 4 January 2016.

Tue, 05 Jan 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 4 July 2016

The minutes for the cancelled meeting of 4 July 2016.

Tue, 05 Jul 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 5 December 2016

The minutes of the meeting of 5 December 2016.

Fri, 16 Dec 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 6 June 2016

The minutes for the meeting of 6 June 2016.

Mon, 20 Jun 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 7 November 2016

The minutes for the meeting of 7 November 2016.

Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 9 May 2016

The minutes for the meeting of 9 May 2016.

Tue, 10 May 2016

Public Notice

Following each year end, the public are able to view the unaudited accounts for Broughton Astley Parish Council.

A notice is attached detailing that the accounts for year ending 31 March 2016 are available to view between Monday 27 June and Friday 5 August 2016.

Mon, 20 Jun 2016

Public Notice - Christmas Lights 2016

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ACT 1972 Section 135
Quotations Invited

Installation, Erection, Maintenance and Dismantling of Christmas Lights Displays 2016

Broughton Astley Village Centre

Please refer to the attached Public Notice for further details.

Fri, 12 Aug 2016

Public Notice - Co-Option of Parish Councillor

Public Notice - Co-Option of Parish Councillor

Mon, 20 Jun 2016

Public Notice for Co-option

Public Notice - Co-option of Councillor

Wed, 22 Jun 2016

Scrutiny Committee Agenda 21 November 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 21 November 2016.

Tue, 15 Nov 2016

Scrutiny Committee Agenda 23 May 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 23 May 2016.

Tue, 17 May 2016

Scrutiny Committee Agenda 29 Febraury 2016

The Agenda for the meeting of Monday 29 February 2016.

Tue, 23 Feb 2016

Scrutiny Committee Agenda 30 August 2016

The agenda for the meeting of Tuesday 30 August 2016.

Tue, 23 Aug 2016

Scrutiny Committee Minutes 21 November 2016

The minutes of the meeting of 21 November 2016.

Fri, 16 Dec 2016

Scrutiny Committee Minutes 23 May 2016

The minutes for the meeting of 23 May 2016.

Fri, 27 May 2016

Scrutiny Committee Minutes 30 August 2016

The minutes for the meeting of 30 August 2016.

Mon, 05 Sep 2016

Staffing Structure March 2016

The staffing structure adopted by the Parish Council.

Tue, 15 Mar 2016

Tags: Staff, 2016

Standing Orders December 2016

Broughton Astley Parish Council's Standing Orders December 2016.

Fri, 16 Dec 2016

Supplementary Agenda 21.04.16

Supplementary Agenda for Annual Parish and Parish Council meeting 21 April 2016

Fri, 15 Apr 2016

Supplementary Agenda Annual Meeting of the Parish Council

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council to be held on 19 May 2016.

Fri, 13 May 2016

Temporary Road Closure

Notice of Temporary Road Closure in relation to Carnival.

Mon, 20 Jun 2016

Village Hall Hire - Terms and Conditions 2014

Hire of the Village Hall - Terms and Conditions 2014

Fri, 01 Apr 2016

Village Hall Regular Users Agreement

The terms and conditions applicable to regular (invoiced) hirers of the Village Hall.

Fri, 01 Apr 2016