1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "2016" beginning with "P"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 72

Parish Council Agenda 15.09.16

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 15 September 2016 at 7pm.

Thu, 08 Sep 2016

Parish Council Agenda 15.12.16

Parish Council Agenda 15.12.16

Fri, 09 Dec 2016

Parish Council Agenda 16 June 2016

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 16 June 2016 at 7.30pm

Thu, 09 Jun 2016

Parish Council Agenda 17.03.16

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 17 March 2016 at 7.30pm

Fri, 11 Mar 2016

Parish Council Agenda 17.11.16

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 17 November 2016.

Fri, 11 Nov 2016

Parish Council Agenda 18 August 2016

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 18 August 2016 at 7.30pm

Thu, 11 Aug 2016

Parish Council Agenda 20.10.16

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting 20 October 2016 to be held in the Cottage at 7.30pm

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

Parish Council Agenda 21 January 2016

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 21 January 2016

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

Parish Council Agenda 210416

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting on 21 April 2016

Mon, 11 Apr 2016

Parish Council Agenda Thursday 25 February 2016

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 25 February 2016.

Thu, 18 Feb 2016

Parish Council Draft Minutes 25 February 2016

Draft minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 25 February 2016.

Fri, 26 Feb 2016

Parish Council Minutes 15 September 2016

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 15 September 2016.

Fri, 16 Sep 2016

Parish Council Minutes 17 March 2016

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 17 March 2016.

Fri, 18 Mar 2016

Payments to suppliers 1 April - 30 September 2016

A list of payments made by the Parish Council between the dates shown.

Tue, 11 Oct 2016

Payments to suppliers 1 October 2015 - 31 March 2016

A list of payments made by the Parish Council between the dates shown.

Tue, 11 Oct 2016

Pelican Crossing - Cosby Road, Broughton Astley

LEICESTERSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
ROAD TRAFFIC REGULATION ACT 1984 – SECTION 23
PELICAN CROSSING

DISTRICT OF HARBOROUGH

COSBY ROAD, BROUGHTON ASTLEY

The Leicestershire County Council proposes to establish in accordance with Section 23 of the Road Traffic Regulation Act 1984, a Pelican Crossing at the following location:

Cosby Road, Broughton Astley – approximately 92 metres east of its junction with Main Street.

Details of the proposed scheme can be viewed at www.leics.gov.uk/tro_consultations.htm

If you wish to object to these proposals you should send the grounds for your objection in writing to the undersigned quoting reference JM/HTWMT/3399 by no later than Friday 11 November 2016. Alternatively you can submit your objection via email to jane.x.moore@leics.gov.uk

If you require alternative formats of this advertisement for example larger print in a minimum of 12 point type size, Braille or fax transmission, please telephone Leicester (0116) 305 6752.

Dated 21 October 2016

LAUREN HASLAM, Director of Law and Governance, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester LE3 8RA

Fri, 21 Oct 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 1 August 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 1 August 2016.

Tue, 26 Jul 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 11 April 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 11 April 2016.

Tue, 05 Apr 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 12 September 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 12 September 2016.

Tue, 06 Sep 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 15 August 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 15 August 2016.

Tue, 09 Aug 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 18 July 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 18 July 2016.

Tue, 12 Jul 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 20 June 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 20 June 2016.

Tue, 14 Jun 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 23 May 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 23 May 2016.

Tue, 17 May 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 25 April 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 25 April 2016.

Tue, 19 Apr 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 26 September 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 26 September 2016.

Tue, 20 Sep 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 29 March 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 29 March 2016.

Tue, 22 Mar 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 30 August 2016

The agenda for the meeting of Tuesday 30 August 2016.

Tue, 23 Aug 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 4 July 2016

The Planning and Licensing Committee meeting, scheduled to be held on 4 July 2016, has been cancelled.

Tue, 28 Jun 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 6 June 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 6 June 2016.

Tue, 31 May 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 9 May 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 9 May 2016.

Tue, 03 May 2016