1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "2016" beginning with "A"

Displaying 1 to 10 of 10

A& F Agenda 01.12.16

Administration and Finance meeting agenda - 1 December 2016

Thu, 24 Nov 2016

Administration and Finance Agenda

Agenda for the Administration and Finance Committee meeting to be held on 2 June 2016.

Thu, 26 May 2016

Administration and Finance Committee Minutes 05.09.16

Draft Minutes of the Administration and Finance Committee meeting 5 September 2016.

Tue, 06 Sep 2016

Agenda - Admin & Finance Meeting

Agenda of the Administration and Finance meeting to be held at 8pm on Monday 5 September.

Tue, 30 Aug 2016

Agenda Administration & Finance Meeting 03.03.16

Agenda for the Administration & Finance Committee Meeting to be held on 3 March 2016.

Thu, 25 Feb 2016

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council

Fri, 13 May 2016

Agenda NHPD&M Group 9 June 2016

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group

Fri, 03 Jun 2016

Agenda NPD&M Group 05.09.16

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group Meeting.

Mon, 29 Aug 2016

Audited Annual Return 2015-16

The audited Annual Return 2015-16.

Fri, 30 Sep 2016