1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "2015"

Displaying 121 to 150 of 156

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 19 January 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 19 January 2015

Mon, 19 Jan 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 2 February 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 2 February 2015.

Mon, 02 Feb 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 20 April 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 20 April 2015

Mon, 20 Apr 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 20 July 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 20 July 2015.

Thu, 23 Jul 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 20 March 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 20 March 2015

Fri, 20 Mar 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 22 June 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 22 June 2015.

Tue, 23 Jun 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 26 May 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 26 May 2015.

Fri, 29 May 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 26 October 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 26 October 2015.

Tue, 27 Oct 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 28 September 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 28 September 2015.

Fri, 02 Oct 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 3 August 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 3 August 2015.

Fri, 07 Aug 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 5 May 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 5 May 2015.

Fri, 08 May 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 7 December 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 7 December 2015.

Tue, 08 Dec 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 7 July 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 7 July 2015.

Fri, 10 Jul 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 8 June 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 8 June 2015.

Tue, 09 Jun 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 9 March 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 9 March 2015.

Mon, 09 Mar 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 9 November 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 9 November 2015.

Tue, 10 Nov 2015

Planning & Licensing Meeting Minutes 16 February 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 16 February 2015

Mon, 16 Feb 2015

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 2 March 2015 CANCELLED

The Agenda for the meeting of the Planning and Licensing Committee of 2 March 2015. This meeting was cancelled.

Mon, 02 Mar 2015

Premises Officer Job Vacancy

Application form, Job Description and Person Specification

Mon, 07 Sep 2015

Publication and Distribution Dates

Broughton Matters Publication and Distribution dates for 2015/16

Mon, 14 Sep 2015

Roll of Honour

Roll of Honour at Broughton Astley War Memorial

Wed, 02 Sep 2015

Scrutiny Committee Agenda 1 September 2015

The agenda for the meeting of 1 September 2015.

Tue, 25 Aug 2015

Scrutiny Committee Agenda 23 November 2015

The agenda for the meeting of 23 November 2015.

Tue, 17 Nov 2015

Scrutiny Committee Agenda 26 May 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of Tuesday 26 May 2015.

Tue, 19 May 2015

Scrutiny Committee Minutes 1 September 2015

The Minutes for the meeting of 1 September 2015.

Fri, 18 Sep 2015

Scrutiny Committee Minutes 23 November 2015

The minutes for the meeting of 23 November 2015.

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Scrutiny Committee Minutes 26 May 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 26 May 2015.

Tue, 02 Jun 2015