1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "2015"

Displaying 91 to 120 of 156

Personnel Sub-Committee Agenda 23 November 2015

The agenda for the meeting of 23 November 2015.

Tue, 17 Nov 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 1 September 2015

The agenda for the meeting of 1 September 2015.

Tue, 25 Aug 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 14 September 2015

The agenda for the meeting of 14 September 2015.

Thu, 10 Sep 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 15 October 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 15 October 2015.

Fri, 09 Oct 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 16 March 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 16 March 2015.

Mon, 16 Mar 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 17 August 2015

The agenda for the meeting of 17 August 2015.

Tue, 11 Aug 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 18 December 2015

The agenda for the meeting of Friday 18 December 2015.

Mon, 14 Dec 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 19 January 2015

The agenda for the meeting of 19 January 2015

Mon, 19 Jan 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 20 April 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 20 April 2015.

Mon, 20 Apr 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 20 July 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 20 July 2015.

Tue, 14 Jul 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 22 June 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of Monday 22 June 2015.

Tue, 16 Jun 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 26 May 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of Tuesday 26 May 2015.

Tue, 19 May 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 26 October 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 26 October 2015.

Tue, 20 Oct 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 28 September 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 28 September 2015.

Tue, 22 Sep 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 3 August 2015

The agenda for the meeting of 3 August 2015.

Fri, 28 Aug 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 5 May 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of Tuesday 5 May 2015.

Tue, 05 May 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 7 April 2015

The agenda for the meeting of 7 April 2015

Tue, 07 Apr 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 7 December 2015

The agenda for the meeting of Monday 7 December 2015.

Tue, 01 Dec 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 7 July 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 7 July 2015.

Wed, 01 Jul 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 8 June 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of Monday 8 June 2015.

Tue, 02 Jun 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 9 March 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 9 March 2015.

Mon, 09 Mar 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 9 November 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 9 November 2015.

Tue, 03 Nov 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 1 September 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 1 September 2015.

Thu, 03 Sep 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 14 September 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 14 September 2015.

Fri, 18 Sep 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 15 October 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 15 October 2015.

Mon, 19 Oct 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 16 February 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 16 February 2015.

Mon, 16 Feb 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 17 August 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 17 August 2015.

Tue, 18 Aug 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Minutes 18 December 2015

The minutes for the meeting of Friday 18 December 2015.

Fri, 18 Dec 2015