1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "2015" beginning with "S"

Displaying 1 to 9 of 9

Scrutiny Committee Agenda 1 September 2015

The agenda for the meeting of 1 September 2015.

Tue, 25 Aug 2015

Scrutiny Committee Agenda 23 November 2015

The agenda for the meeting of 23 November 2015.

Tue, 17 Nov 2015

Scrutiny Committee Agenda 26 May 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of Tuesday 26 May 2015.

Tue, 19 May 2015

Scrutiny Committee Minutes 1 September 2015

The Minutes for the meeting of 1 September 2015.

Fri, 18 Sep 2015

Scrutiny Committee Minutes 23 November 2015

The minutes for the meeting of 23 November 2015.

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Scrutiny Committee Minutes 26 May 2015

The minutes of the meeting of 26 May 2015.

Tue, 02 Jun 2015

South Leicestershire Constituency Nominations

The list of persons nominated as candidates in the election for the South Leicestershire constituency.

Mon, 13 Apr 2015

Standing Orders 2015

Broughton Astley Parish Council Standing Orders 2015

Thu, 01 Oct 2015

Standing Orders October 2015

The Standing Orders of the Parish Council revised in October 2015.

Thu, 19 Nov 2015