1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "2014" beginning with "P"

Displaying 61 to 74 of 74

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 27 May 2014

The minutes from the meeting held on 27 May 2014

Tue, 27 May 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 28 April 2014

The minutes from the meeting held on 28 April 2014

Mon, 28 Apr 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 28 July 2014

The minutes from the meeting held on 28 July 2014

Mon, 28 Jul 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 3 February 2014

The minutes from the meeting held on 3 February 2014

Mon, 03 Feb 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 3 March 2014

The minutes from the meeting held on 3 March 2014

Mon, 03 Mar 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 3 November 2014

The minutes from the meeting held on 3 November 2014

Mon, 03 Nov 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 31 March 2014

The minutes from the meeting held on 31 March 2014

Mon, 31 Mar 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 4 August 2014

The minutes from the meeting held on 4 August 2014

Mon, 04 Aug 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 6 January 2014

The minutes from the meeting held on 6 January 2014

Mon, 06 Jan 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 6 October 2014

The minutes from the meeting held on 6 October 2014

Mon, 06 Oct 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 7 July 2014

The minutes from the meeting held on 7 July 2014

Mon, 07 Jul 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 8 December 2014

The minutes from the meeting held on 8 December 2014.

Mon, 08 Dec 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 8 September 2014

The minutes from the meeting held on 8 September 2014

Mon, 08 Sep 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 9 June 2014

The minutes from the meeting held on 9 June 2014

Mon, 09 Jun 2014