1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "2014" beginning with "P"

Displaying 31 to 60 of 74

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 17 February 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 17 February 2014

Mon, 17 Feb 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 17 March 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 17 March 2014

Mon, 17 Mar 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 20 October 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 20 October 2014

Mon, 20 Oct 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 22 September 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 22 September 2014

Mon, 22 Sep 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 23 June 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 23 June 2014

Mon, 23 Jun 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 24 November 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 24 November 2014

Mon, 24 Nov 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 27 Janaury 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 27 January 2014

Mon, 27 Jan 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 27 May 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 27 May 2014

Tue, 27 May 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 28 April 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 28 April 2014

Mon, 28 Apr 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 28 July 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 28 July 2014

Mon, 28 Jul 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 3 February 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 3 February 2014

Mon, 03 Feb 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 3 March 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 3 March 2014

Mon, 03 Mar 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 3 November 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 3 November 2014

Mon, 03 Nov 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 31 March 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 31 March 2014

Mon, 31 Mar 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 4 August 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 4 August 2014

Mon, 04 Aug 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 7 July 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 7 July 2014

Mon, 07 Jul 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 8 December 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 8 December 2014

Mon, 08 Dec 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 8 September 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 8 September 2014

Mon, 08 Sep 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Agenda 9 June 2014

The Agenda for the meeting held on 9 June 2014

Mon, 09 Jun 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 12 May 2014

The minutes from the meeting held on 12 May 2014

Mon, 12 May 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 14 April 2014

The minutes from the meeting held on 14 April 2014

Mon, 14 Apr 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 15 May 2014

The minutes from the meeting held on 15 May 2014

Thu, 15 May 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 17 February 2014

The minutes from the meeting held on 17 February 2014

Mon, 17 Feb 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 17 March 2014

The minutes from the meeting held on 17 March 2014

Mon, 17 Mar 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 20 October 2014

The minutes from the meeting held on 20 October 2014

Mon, 20 Oct 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 24 November 2014

The minutes from the meeting held on 24 November 2014

Mon, 24 Nov 2014

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 27 January 2014

The minutes from the meeting held on 27 January 2014

Mon, 27 Jan 2014