1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "2014"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 99

Accounts 2013-2014

The final accounts - including balance sheet for the year 2013-2014.

Mon, 07 Apr 2014

Audited Annual Return 2013-14

The audited Annual Return 2013-14

Sun, 31 Aug 2014

Basic Conditions Statement

The statement which confirms that the Neighbourhood Plan meets all basic conditions.

Thu, 16 Jan 2014

Broughton Astley Neighbourhood Plan

The final version of the Neighbourhood Plan for Broughton Astley adopted on January 2014

Thu, 16 Jan 2014

Broughton Matters April 2014 - May 2014

Broughton Matters Magazine April 2014 - May 2014

Tue, 25 Mar 2014

Broughton Matters Aug 2014 - Sept 2014

Broughton Matters Magazine August 2014 - September 2014

Fri, 18 Jul 2014

Broughton Matters Dec 2014 - Jan 2015

Broughton Matters Magazine December 2014 - January 2015

Wed, 26 Nov 2014

Broughton Matters Feb 2014 - Mar 2014

Broughton Matters Magazine February 2014 - March 2014

Fri, 28 Feb 2014

Broughton Matters June - July 2014

Broughton Matters Magazine June 2014 - July 2014

Mon, 19 May 2014

Broughton Matters Oct 2014 - Nov 2014

Broughton Matters Magazine October 2014 - November 2014

Wed, 24 Sep 2014

Burial Fees and Payments 2014

List of fees and payments applicable to burials and memorials.

Thu, 18 Dec 2014

Consultation Statment

The Consultation Statement produced to accompany the Neighbourhood Plan

Thu, 16 Jan 2014

Corporate Plan 2014

The Corporate Plan 2014

Sun, 01 Jun 2014

External Auditors Report 2013-2014

The External Auditors Report on the Annual Return 2013-2014

Thu, 31 Jul 2014

Parish Council Agenda 10 April 2014

The Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on 10 April 2014

Thu, 10 Apr 2014

Parish Council Agenda 15 May 2014

The Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on 15 May 2014

Thu, 15 May 2014

Parish Council Agenda 16 October 2014

The Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on 16 October 2014

Thu, 16 Oct 2014

Parish Council Agenda 18 December 2104

The Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 18 December 2014

Thu, 18 Dec 2014

Parish Council Agenda 18 September 2014

The Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on 18 September 2014

Thu, 18 Sep 2014

Parish Council Agenda 19 June 2014

The Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on 19 June 2014

Thu, 19 Jun 2014

Parish Council Agenda 20 February 2014

The Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on 20 February 2014

Thu, 20 Feb 2014

Parish Council Agenda 20 March 2014

The Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on 20 March 2014

Thu, 20 Mar 2014