1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

tagged "2013" beginning with "P"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 31 to 47 of 47

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 22 April 2013

The minutes from the meeting held on 22 April 2013

Mon, 22 Apr 2013

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 23 December 2013

The minutes from the meeting held on 23 December 2013

Mon, 23 Dec 2013

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 23 September 2013

The minutes from the meeting held on 23 September 2013

Mon, 23 Sep 2013

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 25 February 2013

The minutes from the meeting held on 25 February 2013

Mon, 25 Feb 2013

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 25 March 2013

The minutes from the meeting held on 25 March 2013

Mon, 25 Mar 2013

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 25 November 2013

The minutes from the meeting held on 25 November 2013

Mon, 25 Nov 2013

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 27 August 2013

The minutes from the meeting held on 27 August 2013

Tue, 27 Aug 2013

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 28 January 2013

The minutes from the meeting held on 28 January 2013

Mon, 28 Jan 2013

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 28 October 2013

The minutes from the meeting held on 28 October 2013

Mon, 28 Oct 2013

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 29 July 2013

The minutes from the meeting held on 29 July 2013

Mon, 29 Jul 2013

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 3 June 2013

The minutes from the meeting held on 3 June 2013

Mon, 03 Jun 2013

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 5 August 2013

The minutes from the meeting held on 5 August 2013

Mon, 05 Aug 2013

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 7 May 2013

The minutes from the meeting held on 7 May 2013

Tue, 07 May 2013

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 7 October 2013

The minutes from the meeting held on 7 October 2013

Mon, 07 Oct 2013

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 8 April 2013

The minutes from the meeting held on 8 April 2013

Mon, 08 Apr 2013

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 8 July 2013

The minutes from the meeting held on 8 July 2013

Mon, 08 Jul 2013

Planning and Licensing Committee Minutes 9 December 2013

The minutes from the meeting held on 9 December 2013

Mon, 09 Dec 2013

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2