1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

Displaying 211 to 240 of 769

Insurance Policy 2015-16

Insurance Documents 2015-16

Thu, 01 Oct 2015

It Takes All Sorts

'It takes all sorts' is a useful information resource for both prospective and current Councillors.

Thu, 22 Jan 2015

Jo Deacon - Planning & Adminstration Assistant

Jo Deacon - Planning & Administration Assistant

Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Tags: Staff

Job Advertisement

Planning and Administrative Assistant Job Advertisement

Wed, 26 Apr 2017

Job Application Form

Job Application Form

Wed, 26 Apr 2017

Job Description

Planning and Administrative Assistant Job Description

Wed, 26 Apr 2017

LCC Advanced Notice - Dunton Road

Advanced notice of a temporary TRO - Dunton Road.

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

Letterhead master

Letterhead master template

Tue, 24 Mar 2015

List of payments made to suppliers 1 October 2016 to 31 March 2017

List of payments made between 1 October 2016 to 31 March 2017.

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

Locations of dog waste bins

Locations of dog waste bins in Broughton Astley

Thu, 12 Mar 2015

Map of Road Closure 14.07.17

Map detailing diversion in place for 14 - 16th July 2017 for Dunton Road

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

Master Plan of Burial Plots

Burial Plots at Frolesworth Road cemetery

Mon, 23 Mar 2015

Master Plan of Cremation Plots

Master plan of cremation plots at Frolesworth Road cemetery

Mon, 23 Mar 2015

Mick Hughes

Premises and Ground Maintenance Assistant

Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Tags: Staff

Minutes Administration and Finance Committee 3 March 2016

The minutes of the Administration and Finance Committee for the meeting of 3 March 2016.

Fri, 18 Mar 2016

Minutes of Administration and Finance Committee 24 September 2015

Minutes of the Administration and Finance Committee 24 September 2015.

Thu, 24 Sep 2015

Minutes of Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 12.05.17

Minutes of the Extraordinary Parish Council meeting held on Friday 12 May 2017.

Mon, 15 May 2017

Minutes of NPD&M Group 05.09.16

Draft minutes of the Neighbourhood Plan Delivery and Monitoring Group 5 September 2016.

Tue, 06 Sep 2016

Minutes of Parish Council meeting 18.08.16

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 18 August 2016.

Fri, 19 Aug 2016

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 17 July 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 17 July 2017

Tue, 18 Jul 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 19 June 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 19 June 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 3 July 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 3 July 2017

Tue, 04 Jul 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 31 July 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 31 July 2017

Tue, 01 Aug 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 9 June 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee - 9 June 2017

Sat, 10 Jun 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee 25th September 2017

Minutes of Planning & Licensing Committee 25th September 2017

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

Minutes of Scrutiny Meeting

Minutes of Scrutiny Committee meeting held on 29 February 2016.

Tue, 01 Mar 2016

Minutes of the Admin and Finance meeting 01.12.16

DRAFT minutes of the Administration and Finance Committee meeting held on 1 December 2016.

Fri, 02 Dec 2016

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 2016

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held on Thursday 19 May 2016.

Fri, 20 May 2016

Minutes of the Annual Parish and Parish Council Meeting 2016

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting and Parish Council Meeting held on 21 April 2016.

Fri, 22 Apr 2016

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting 16 April 2015

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting 16 April 2015

Fri, 17 Apr 2015