1. Skip to content

Broughton Astley Parish Council

Serving the people of Broughton Astley

Clerk: Debbie Barber
Council Office, Station Road
Broughton Astley, Leicester
LE9 6PT

Tel: 01455 285655

Documents

beginning with "P"

Displaying 211 to 240 of 430

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 18 July 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 18 July 2016.

Tue, 12 Jul 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 20 June 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 20 June 2016.

Tue, 14 Jun 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 23 May 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 23 May 2016.

Tue, 17 May 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 25 April 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 25 April 2016.

Tue, 19 Apr 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 26 September 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 26 September 2016.

Tue, 20 Sep 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 29 March 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 29 March 2016.

Tue, 22 Mar 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 30 August 2016

The agenda for the meeting of Tuesday 30 August 2016.

Tue, 23 Aug 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 4 July 2016

The Planning and Licensing Committee meeting, scheduled to be held on 4 July 2016, has been cancelled.

Tue, 28 Jun 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 6 June 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 6 June 2016.

Tue, 31 May 2016

Planning & Licensing Commitee Agenda 9 May 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 9 May 2016.

Tue, 03 May 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 1 February 2016

The Agenda for the meeting of Monday 1 February 2016.

Tue, 26 Jan 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 1 September 2015

The agenda for the meeting of 1 September 2015.

Tue, 25 Aug 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 13 February 2017

The agenda for the meeting of 13 February 2017.

Tue, 07 Feb 2017

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 14 March 2016

The Agenda for the meting of Monday 14 March 2016.

Tue, 08 Mar 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 14 September 2015

The agenda for the meeting of 14 September 2015.

Thu, 10 Sep 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 15 February 2016

The Agenda for the meeting of Monday 15 February 2016.

Tue, 09 Feb 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 15 October 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 15 October 2015.

Fri, 09 Oct 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 16 January 2017

The agenda for the meeting of 16 January 2017.

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 16 March 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 16 March 2015.

Mon, 16 Mar 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 17 August 2015

The agenda for the meeting of 17 August 2015.

Tue, 11 Aug 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 18 December 2015

The agenda for the meeting of Friday 18 December 2015.

Mon, 14 Dec 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 18 January 2016

The Agenda for the meeting of Monday 18 January 2016.

Tue, 12 Jan 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 19 December 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 19 December 2016.

Tue, 13 Dec 2016

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 19 January 2015

The agenda for the meeting of 19 January 2015

Mon, 19 Jan 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 20 April 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 20 April 2015.

Mon, 20 Apr 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 20 July 2015

The Agenda for the meeting of 20 July 2015.

Tue, 14 Jul 2015

Planning & Licensing Committee Agenda 21 November 2016

The agenda for the meeting of 21 November 2016.

Tue, 15 Nov 2016